top of page

Frequently Asked Questions about Achieve@Home (Upholstery Membership).

If you don't want to read through these now, go back and  subscribe now!

 

What if i don't like it?

If the membership is not for you, you can cancel your subscription at any time. But please do let me know why, as this membership is tailored for you.

How long after I sign up do I gain access?

The membership will Instantly start with our growing facebook group. As soon as you have subscribed, the facebook group link will be sent out to you. It is a build as you go membership, so content will be minimal to begin with, hence the early bird offer price. As the membership grows, so will the price.

Is this for my type of business?

If you are an interior designer, upholsterer, curtain maker or craft based business then this membership is for you. If you are not in business yet, but would love to be, then this membership is for you too.

When will my payment go out?

When you first subscribe, the first payment will go out instantly. Afterwards, it will be taken on the same day every month.

What is included in the membership?

You will have full access to a facebook group for community building. There will be weekly projects shown amd a question and answer session every week to keep you moving forward. I will share PDFs to help with fabric estimates, quotes etc.

Are there any additional fees or hidden charges?

Absolutely not, unless you wish to purchase an upholstery starter kit from me? These are available on my workshop page here.

Can I share my membership with others?

Unfortunately not. The membership is for exclusive access, just for you. Any sharing will result in your membership termination. All content shared is copywrited to Amandas Treasures.

What is an early bird price?

This is a brand new membership, so the price is increasingly lower than it will be when the group grows. As a founding member, you will be awarded the £20 early bird price for the lifetime of your membership, providing you do not cancel at any time. Should you cancel, you will only be able to re-join at the current price at the time of re-registering.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
bottom of page